Our staff

Director-General

Bruno Roelants

email: roelants@ica.coop | phone: +32 2 743 10 32 | skype: brunoroelants1

 

Director of Membership

Gretchen Hacquard 

email: hacquard@ica.coop | phone: +41 22 534 99 29 | skype: ica_hacquard

 

Director of Communications

Leire Luengo Eslava 

email: luengo@ica.coop 

 

Accounting Manager

Véronique Bénet 

email: benet@ica.coop | phone: +32 (0) 2 743 10 31 

 

Events and Office Coordinator, Secretary of Statutory Meetings and Assistant to the Director-General 

Antonina Guarrella 

email: guarrella@ica.coop | phone: +32 (0) 2 743 10 30 | skype: ica_guarrella

 

ICA-EU Development Partnership

International Development Director

Marc Noël 

Email : noel@ica.coop

 

Administration and Finance Manager 

David Ferreira

Email: ferreira@ica.coop

 

Policy Coordinator

Georgia Papoutsi

email: papoutsi@ica.coop | phone: +32 2 743 10 30 

 

Strategy and statistics coordinator

Hyungsik Eum 

Email: eum@ica.coop 

 

Research Assistant

Jeffrey Moxom

Email: moxom@ica.coop

 

Coordination Officer

Andreea Teodora

Email: teodora@ica.coop

 

Finance Officer

Asmaa Atbib 

Email : atbib@ica.coop

LATEST COOPERATIVE NEWS

16 Dec 2018

Dear cooperative friends,

We've come to the end…

04 Dec 2018

"One billion people across the world are part of our…

21 Dec 2018

2018 has been a year of many cooperative celebrations…