Executive Committee

The Executive Committee of the Committee for Co-operative Research plans and organises research activities at the global and regional level and develops strategies for the promotion and dissemination of co-operative research around the world. 

Chair

Dr. Sonja Novkovic

Dr. Sonja Novkovic
Sobey School of Business, Saint Mary's University
Halifax, Nova Scotia
Canada
email: s.novkovic@smu.ca

Regional Executives

Dr. Sigismundo Bialoskorski Neto (South America) Universidad of Sao Paulo
Brazil
email: sig@usp.br

Dr. Christina Clamp (North America)
Southern New Hampshire University
USA
email: c.clamp@snhu.edu

Dr. Cynthia Giagnocavo (Europe)
Unversity of Almería
Spain
email: cgiagnocavo@ual.es

Ex-Officio Members

Dr. Lou Hammond Ketilson
University of Saskatchewan Centre for Study of Co-operatives
Saskatoon, Canada S7N OWO
email: hammondk@edwards.usask.ca | phone: +1 306 966 8509 88 33 | fax: +1 306 966 8517

Dr. Akira Kurimoto
Japanese Consumer Co-op Institute
Japan
email: akurimotojp@yahoo.co.jp

Dr. Roger Spear
Open University
United Kingdom
email: roger.spear@open.ac.uk

Staff

Hanan El Youssef
International Co-operative Alliance
1401 New York Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20009
USA
email: elyoussef@ica.coop | phone: +1 202-442-2308 | skype: ica_elyoussef