ICACC Executive Committee

Chair

Mr Ed Mayo (United Kingdom)
Secretary General
Co-operatives UK
Holyoake House, Hanover Street
Manchester, M60 0AS.
United Kingdom
email: ed.mayo@uk.coop

Members

Erin Hancock
Communications Manager
Canadian Co-operative Association (CCA)
275 Bank Street, Suite 400
Ottawa, Ontario K2P 2L6
Canada
Email: erin.hancock@coopscanada.coop Phone: 613-238-6711
 
Ms Chrystel Giraud-Dumaire (France)
Chargée de mission communication
24 rue du rocher – 75008 Paris France

email: cgiraud@entreprises.coop phone: +33 1 42 93 59 59

Mr Anthony Murray (United Kingdom)
Online Editor
Co-operative News | The Global News Hub
Holyoake House, Hanover Street,
Manchester, M60 0AS
United Kingdom
email: anthony@thenews.coop | phone: +44 161 214 0873 | skype: coopnews
 
Virginia Perez
Communications, ACI-Américas
Apartado Postal 6648-1000
San José, Costa Rica
Email: virginia.perez.auza@gmail.com Phone: 598 22113765
 
Ms Liz Green (United Kingdom)
Senior Vice President - Communications
International Co-operative & Mutual Insurance Federation (ICMIF)
Denzell House, Dunham Road,
Bowdam, Cheshire WA14 4PD
United Kingdom
email: liz@icmif.org
 
Mr Masahiro Matsuda (Japan)
International Affairs Chief
Central Union of Agricultural Co-operatives (JA-ZENCHU)
1-3-1, Otemachi
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo, 100 6837
Japan
email: matsuda-masahiro@zenchu-ja.or.jp
 
Mr Miyashiro Kiyan (Peru)
Gerente General
Cooperativo de Ahorro y Crédito Abaco (Cooperativa Abaco)
Avenida Coronel Andres Reyes N° 196,
San Isidro, Lima
Peru
email: rocio.miyashiro@abaco.com.pe | phone: +51 511 611 1680
 
Mirko Nodari
Communications Manager
Cooperatives Europe
Avenue Milcamps 105
1030 Brussels
Belgium
Email: m.nodari@coopseurope.coop Phone: +3227431033
 
Savitri Singh
Advisor -Gender Programs, HIV and Communication
International Co-op Alliance - Asia & Pacific
9, Aradhana Enclave, Sector 13, R.K. Puram
New Delhi 110 066, India
Email: savitrisingh@icaroap.coop Phone: 91-11-26888250 Ext.109
 
Sion Wellens
Client Services Director
Calverts
9-10 The Oval,
London, E2 9DT, UK
Email: Sion@calverts.coop Phone: +44 020 7739 1474
 
Mosa Seleoane
SANACO
Office No: 201, The City Hall, Pretoria Central, Cnr Visagie and Paul Kruger Street
Pretoria, South Africa
Email: musa.ssanacomp@webmail.co.za Phone: 0748691420
 
Ms Silvia Barberini (Italy)
Piazzale AQUILEIA 6
20144, Milano
Italy
email: s.barberini@hotmail.it
 
Jan Schiettecatte
Director of Communications - International Co-operative Alliance
Avenue Milcamps 105,
1030 Brussels
Belgium
email: schiettecatte@ica.coop | phone: +32 2 285 00 76

Secretariat

Zena King
Co-operatives UK
Holyoake House, Hanover Street
Manchester, M60 0AS.
United Kingdom
email: zena.king@uk.coop | phone: +44 161 246 2903
 
Bernadette Turner
Co-operatives UK
Holyoake House, Hanover Street
Manchester, M60 0AS
United Kingdom
email: bernadette.turner@uk.coop | phone: +44 161 246 2939

LATEST COOPERATIVE NEWS

Signature by the Chair of the ICA Youth Network, Sebastien Chaillou, the Executive Director of Cooperative and Mutuals Canada, Denyse Guy and the Director General of the ICA, Bruno Roelants.
13 Nov 2018

There is no future without youth. The International Co-…

29 Oct 2018

Yesterday, 20 cooperatives and cooperative groups…