ICACC Executive Committee


Mr Ed Mayo (United Kingdom)
Secretary General
Co-operatives UK
Holyoake House, Hanover Street
Manchester, M60 0AS.
United Kingdom
email: ed.mayo@uk.coop


Erin Hancock
Communications Manager
Canadian Co-operative Association (CCA)
275 Bank Street, Suite 400
Ottawa, Ontario K2P 2L6
Email: erin.hancock@coopscanada.coop Phone: 613-238-6711
Ms Chrystel Giraud-Dumaire (France)
Chargée de mission communication
24 rue du rocher – 75008 Paris France

email: cgiraud@entreprises.coop phone: +33 1 42 93 59 59

Mr Anthony Murray (United Kingdom)
Online Editor
Co-operative News | The Global News Hub
Holyoake House, Hanover Street,
Manchester, M60 0AS
United Kingdom
email: anthony@thenews.coop | phone: +44 161 214 0873 | skype: coopnews
Virginia Perez
Communications, ACI-Américas
Apartado Postal 6648-1000
San José, Costa Rica
Email: virginia.perez.auza@gmail.com Phone: 598 22113765
Ms Liz Green (United Kingdom)
Senior Vice President - Communications
International Co-operative & Mutual Insurance Federation (ICMIF)
Denzell House, Dunham Road,
Bowdam, Cheshire WA14 4PD
United Kingdom
email: liz@icmif.org
Mr Masahiro Matsuda (Japan)
International Affairs Chief
Central Union of Agricultural Co-operatives (JA-ZENCHU)
1-3-1, Otemachi
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo, 100 6837
email: matsuda-masahiro@zenchu-ja.or.jp
Mr Miyashiro Kiyan (Peru)
Gerente General
Cooperativo de Ahorro y Crédito Abaco (Cooperativa Abaco)
Avenida Coronel Andres Reyes N° 196,
San Isidro, Lima
email: rocio.miyashiro@abaco.com.pe | phone: +51 511 611 1680
Mirko Nodari
Communications Manager
Cooperatives Europe
Avenue Milcamps 105
1030 Brussels
Email: m.nodari@coopseurope.coop Phone: +3227431033
Savitri Singh
Advisor -Gender Programs, HIV and Communication
International Co-op Alliance - Asia & Pacific
9, Aradhana Enclave, Sector 13, R.K. Puram
New Delhi 110 066, India
Email: savitrisingh@icaroap.coop Phone: 91-11-26888250 Ext.109
Sion Wellens
Client Services Director
9-10 The Oval,
London, E2 9DT, UK
Email: Sion@calverts.coop Phone: +44 020 7739 1474
Mosa Seleoane
Office No: 201, The City Hall, Pretoria Central, Cnr Visagie and Paul Kruger Street
Pretoria, South Africa
Email: musa.ssanacomp@webmail.co.za Phone: 0748691420
Ms Silvia Barberini (Italy)
Piazzale AQUILEIA 6
20144, Milano
email: s.barberini@hotmail.it
Jan Schiettecatte
Director of Communications - International Co-operative Alliance
Avenue Milcamps 105,
1030 Brussels
email: schiettecatte@ica.coop | phone: +32 2 285 00 76


Zena King
Co-operatives UK
Holyoake House, Hanover Street
Manchester, M60 0AS.
United Kingdom
email: zena.king@uk.coop | phone: +44 161 246 2903
Bernadette Turner
Co-operatives UK
Holyoake House, Hanover Street
Manchester, M60 0AS
United Kingdom
email: bernadette.turner@uk.coop | phone: +44 161 246 2939


23 Jan 2020

The International Cooperative Alliance (ICA) and the…

21 Jan 2020

The International Cooperative Alliance (ICA) is looking…

22 Jan 2020

The ICA seeks to contract a Communication Agency/…

15 Jan 2020

The International Cooperative Alliance is happy to…