The ICETT members are large cooperatives and cooperative groups that are directly or indirectly members of the ICA.

They are entrepreneurial entities, differently from representative organisations and associations of cooperatives.

  • Banco Credicoop Cooperativo (Argentina)
  • Buldan Urban Cooperative Credit Society (India)
  • Cooperativa de Portuarios del Puerto de San Martin (Argentina)
  • Cooperativa Obrera (Argentina)
  • Indian Farmers Fertilizers Cooperative Limited (IFFCO) (India)
  • Kibbutz Movement (Israel)
  • Midcounties Co-operative (UK)
  • Mondragon Corporation (Spain)
  • National Agricultural Co-operative Federation (NACF) - (Republic of Korea)
  • National Co+op Grocers (USA)
  • Rabobank (Netherlands)
  • S - Group (Finland)
  • Sancor Seguros (Argentina)
  • Smart (Belgium)
  • Up Group (France)

LOGIN HERE to access the Loomio channel for ICETT members. 

Return to ICETT main page


14 Apr 2021

Next 3 July, the International Day of Cooperatives (#…

14 Apr 2021

The ICA was pleased to welcome another member this…

06 Apr 2021

The International Cooperative Alliance’s…

02 Apr 2021

Acknowledging the overwhelming global impact of the…