Deadline extended for Call for Papers for the Review of International Co-operation

09 Dec 2020

The deadline of the Call for Papers for the special issue of the Review of International Co-operation has been extended to 28 February 2021.

The special issue, which will be led by Canadian Association for Studies in Co-operation (CASC), will explore the relationship between racialised and marginalised communities and the cooperative movement with the theme of “Bridging Divides: Promoting Economic, Social and Cultural Democracy”.

Published by the ICA’s Committee on Cooperative research, the journal takes on the form of conference proceedings, but it is also open to disassociate strictly from CCR conferences and produces issues dedicated to themes.

Guest editors of the Special Issue are Fiona Duguid (fduguid@gmail.com), Isobel Findlay (findlay@edwards.usask.ca), Judith Harris (j.harris@uwinnipeg.ca), Derya Tarhan (mdtarhan@gmail.com), Mitch Diamantopoulos (mitch.diamantopoulos@uregina.ca), Lisa Mychajluk (lisa.mychajluk@mail.utoronto.ca), and CCR representatives Costas Iliopoulos (iliopoulosC@agreri.gr) and Roger Spear (roger.spear@open.ac.uk).

More information on the call is available on the CCR webpage. Previous journal issues are available HERE.

LATEST COOPERATIVE NEWS

08 Oct 2021

“This distinction comes with responsibility for us,…

07 Oct 2021

With the pandemic making businesses across the world…